Testimonials

Rating: ★★★★★

***** Throughout the process, she exceeded all my expectations.

Mr. S. Carlton, Westlake Village, CA 02/25/2017


I give Lisa Loprieno a five star recommendation in every category. Based on his own positive home sale experience using Lisa as his realtor, a friend suggested I contact and meet with her. At our first meeting, Lisa's professional approach combined with her clear desire to ascertain and honor my personal needs convinced me that Lisa was the best choice as my realtor. Throughout the process, she exceeded all my expectations. As an older person moving from a large well maintained estate sized home in an upscale community and downsizing into a retirement community, I was dealing with a major lifestyle transition. Lisa's superior business skills and expert efficiency in marketing, showing and selling my property were matched by her kindness and compassion in assisting me in this huge life change. I was also impressed by her constant updates, I never once had to call her to find out what was happening. Lisa stayed in communication from the time I signed my agreement until long after the close of escrow. Keeping me so well informed was very reassuring. Lisa also moved quickly, I never felt that we were stuck or stalled in the process, there was always forward movement. Lisa prepared a detailed presentation regarding the proposed selling price, I was very happy with the numbers and the home sold quickly. There are so many details, documents and nuances in selling a home. Lisa never let me get lost, frustrated or confused, she calmly and thoroughly explained each step and helped me understand and then execute all decisions. I always felt in charge and in control with Lisa as my advocate. My home was sold hassle free for a great price, I am happily settled into a lovely new community and I owe all the success to Lisa Loprieno.


We had 3 offers in the first open house due to her networking abilities and had it sold in 4 days!

Mr. & Mrs. James F., Moorpark, CA 01/04/2017


We met Lisa 12 years ago while purchasing our first home. She was extremely patient and showed us close to 50 properties! She always listened to our price point and never pushed us to go above. We stayed in touch over the years and she occasionally gave us advice on whether or not a house project would give us equity, or what the current trends were. We used her services again this last fall to list the house we bought 12 years ago. She gave us her professional opinion about what to do to update the home to get it market ready. She is extremely organized which kept us on task for a short escrow. She is a people person, extremely friendly and we always had a good working relationship. We had 3 offers in the first open house due to her networking abilities and had the house sold in 4 days! Lisa was always respectful of our time, patient, kind, prompt, and professional! We highly recommend her for your purchase or sale of your home. You won't be disappointed!


She puts the "I" in Integrity.

Mr. Ray G., Westlake Village, CA 01/02/2017


Lisa is a total pleasure to work with and have represent your listing . She also found my next home . Throughout both processes she was professional, forthright, patient and thorough . Most important , she puts the I in Integrity. I highly recommend her services and will use her the next time for any and all real estate services.


She is very organized and responsive, and has always promptly helped us.

Mr. & Mrs. Pierre H. Westlake Village & Newbury Park, CA 09/25/2016


Lisa is very knowledgeable in the local real estate market. We are a busy family with demanding jobs and young children, and she was very patient and flexible with our busy schedules. Lisa is extremely friendly and personable. Lisa helped us buy our starter home years ago, and this summer she helped us both buy and sell a home. She is very organized and responsive, and has always promptly helped us with whatever we needed through the real estate process. We highly recommend Lisa!


She didn't disappoint.

Mr. & Mrs. Tom S., Westlake Village & Thousand Oaks, CA 09/21/2016


We had been following Lisa's listings for about two years. We decided to sell our home through Lisa. She didn't disappoint. We had a difficult buyer situation with many demands, some of which on her advice we acquiesced to in order to keep things moving along in the sales agreement. We found selling was a lot more complicated than it was 36 years ago when we last sold and purchased. Lisa threaded us through the entire process, explaining each step. In the process she shielded us from much of the buyer's obstacles and only got us involved when necessary, giving good counsel and advise along the way. The outcome was finally reached to our satisfaction. We would recommend her as a buying and selling agent with no reservations.


She handled all issues with grace and a generous spirit.

Mr. & Mrs. Grey, Thousand Oaks, CA 06/25/2016


Lisa sold our house in 7 days. We expected it to take three months. Problems ensued with the buyer's lender. Lisa was there at every turn with her professionalism and "get it done" demeanor. We had another house closing 200 miles away, and could never have handled the myriad problems ourselves. Besides being a pro's pro, her personality is charming, and she handled all issues with grace and a generous spirit. We would recommend Lisa to anyone buying or selling....she will take care of you!


Perfect combination of tenacious, hardworking, and incredibly professional.

Ms. Nancy S. Thousand Oaks, CA 04/06/2016


It was a pleasure working with Lisa on the purchase of my new house! She was always completely available and responsive to all of my questions and needs. Lisa is the perfect combination of tenacious, hardworking, and incredibly professional. I credit her with making a difficult deal workable and cannot recommend her highly enough!


Lisa was able to negotiate multiple above asking offers.

Mrs. J. Robison, Moorpark, CA 12/22/2015


I have worked with Lisa on 4 transactions now. She is a pleasure to work with. Lisa understands the market and listens to your needs and wants in a new home. The last house we sold Lisa was able to negotiate multiple above asking offers. I highly recommend Lisa as Realtor.


This is the second buy/sell we have done with Lisa and she has been awesome both times.

Mr. Andrew R., Moorpark, CA 12/11/2015


This is the second buy/sell we have done with Lisa and she has been awesome both times. Lisa is great at negotiation, staying on top of details, and using her connections and experience to get you the most for your house.


Her guidance in listing price and staging made all the difference.

Mr. Ron D. Thousand Oaks, CA 12/11/2015


We found our dream house and once we went into contract we listed our house and received 6 offers in a day. Her guidance in listing price and staging made all the difference. She represented and supported us exceptionally well in every detail. We were overwhelmed with dual closings and she took a majority of the burden working with the inspectors, the contractors, loan officer and title officers as well as the staging elements. I would recommend Lisa and her team to anyone.


We just completed our 7th transaction with Lisa (4 purchases and 3 sales) She is absolutely amazing!

Mr. & Mrs. Chris S. Santa Rosa Valley, CA 09/08/2015


We just completed our 7th transaction with Lisa (4 purchases and 3 sales)! She is absolutely amazing at all aspects of her job, and helped us make a very tight 27 day close happen on time with no If you are looking for an agent who is smart, personable, reliable, and professional, I highly recommend Lisa. I wouldn't enter into a transaction without knowing that she was right there with me to have the hard conversations and make sure that my best interests are taken into THANKS LISA!!!


She's...never about the deal - its the individual who she puts first.

Mr. & Mrs. Reg B., Westlake Village, CA 08/30/2015


Of all in the Conejo Valley, Lisa is the only person we would recommend for anything real estate related. She goes above and beyond what one would expect from an agent. After the passing of my father, my mother (85 years of age) had to be moved closer to family. It was only because of Lisa's help that my mother is living in the most beautiful of homes and in a safe senior environment (Leisure Village). Had it not been for Lisa, my mother never would have landed in the Village; above all, Lisa cared about my mother having peace and being comfortable. Lisa has also assisted my son, his wife and their new baby find the perfect home. Once again, above all Lisa only cared about how the kids felt. Lisa is never about the deal - its the individual who she puts first.


Absolutely exceptional to work with!

Mr. & Mrs. A. Byrd, Westlake Village, CA 08/27/2015


Lisa was absolutely exceptional to work with! She took care of every need we had and really took the time to understand what we were looking for. She never game up in the search and really went the extra mile to get us into our home. We could not be happier with our experience!! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a true 5 star experience with leasing or purchasing a home.


Don't bother looking any further than Lisa.

Mr. & Mrs. Michael F., Newbury Park, CA 05/21/2015


They say the top three things to look for when buying a home is location, location and location. Well, when looking for a Realtor when selling (or buying) your home, the top three things to look for are Professional! Professional! Professional! Don't bother looking any further than Lisa. She handled our home sale with a level of professionalism wished for but rarely achieved. The market analysis, staging, virtual tour, negotiation of offers , dealing with a difficult buyer's agent to the successful close of escrow were all masterfully coordinated . That, coupled with vast knowledge of the real estate market the escrow process made our sale flawless. Thanks again Lisa.


From the initial market analysis to the negotiating of offers, she was there every step of the way.

Ms. Cheryl F., Thousand Oaks, CA 05/21/2015


Having been associated with the real estate profession for the last 18 years, I have had the opportunity to interact with literally thousands of real estate agents and Realtors. There IS a difference between the two designations and Lisa has exceeded my highest expectations. She is the consummate professional and worked for both our listing and sale of our home. From the initial market analysis to the listing, presenting and negotiating offers to the successful close of escrow, Lisa was there every step of the way. Looking for a professional Realtor, look no further!


Very attentive, efficient, caring and knowledgeable.

Mr. & Mrs. David B., Westlake Village, CA 02/24/2015


Lisa represented us in the purchase of a home in 2015. She was great. Very attentive, efficient, caring and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Lisa was able to successfully negotiate repairs and an extension of normal escrow timelines. She also was able to push the lender to timely fund and close.


Was able to sell a very difficult property in record time.

Mr. & Mrs. Steve M., Westlake Village, CA 01/21/2015


My wife and I absolutely loved working with Lisa. She was able to create a marketing plan that fit our objectives and was able to sell a very difficult property in record time. Thanks Lisa for all your hard work!


It was like working with a good friend.

Mr. & Mrs. Chris S., Simi Valley, CA 12/31/2014


We had a wonderful experience with Lisa. She was very professional but helpful as well. It was like working with a good friend. Lisa helped us find our current home and even wrote offers over the holidays.   


Did an great job pricing, marketing and shepherding our house through the closing process.

Mr. & Mrs. Scott C., Westlake Village, CA 09/19/2014


Lisa did an great job pricing, marketing and shepherding our house through the closing process. Her excellent local market knowledge helped us price and market effectively in a somewhat sideways market. I especially appreciated her attention to detail and follow through with all involved parties as the home went through a successful contingency-based closing process. I would highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy or sell in Westlake/TO area.


She know exactly what it took.

Ms. Anette S., Moorpark, CA 06/30/2014


Lisa helped me to sell my Home.  She know exactly what it took; made the house look perfect.  She went the distance on paper work, contractors, if needed.  What a difference it makes to have a good Realtor.  House was sold in 30 minutes!  Super Job ...would recommend her anytime.  Thank you for selling my home so quickly so I could move on to Utah.


A strong and steady support for me during a very difficult time!

Ms. Sue S., Westlake Village, CA 06/25/2014


After two quick, relatively easy full-priced offers on my home which both fell out, Lisa really had to redouble her efforts to get me as much money as possible in a quickly changing market. During this process, she dealt with four more offers, and solved many possibly fatal problems for my sale, getting me my most possible money and earning my great respect and friendship. I have already referred her to a very good friend and will continue to do so. She was a strong and steady support for me during a very difficult time!!


She kept the seller's agent, the loan officer and the escrow representative on task.

Mr. & Mrs. Dale N., Camarillo, CA 05/15/2014


Lisa is an excellent realtor. Our primary residence is in Illinois and coordinating a purchase in California presented extra challenges. Lisa kept the seller's agent, the loan officer and the escrow representative on task. Several problems were prevented or minimized due to her due diligence.


She convinced us of the value of a professional staging, and she was right,.

Mr. & Mrs. Robert W., Westlake Village, CA 04/26/2014


Lisa did a great job. She is detail oriented, very knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. She's also a hard worker and responds quickly to texts, emails and phone calls. She kept us updated on the market at all times. She convinced us of the value of a professional staging, and she was right, we received many compliments on the home's presentation after the open house, and received multiple offers. Lisa sold our house in 5 days for $50,000 over asking price!


A real gem in the area.

Mr. & Mrs. Fred S., Lake Sherwood, CA 04/23/2014


We came to Westlake Village from out of the area. Lisa patiently took me around to many different areas to help us find a community that suited us. She did extensive research for us on the property we finally chose and helped expedite all the paperwork. A real gem in the area.


Protects her client.

Ms. Celli F., Westlake Village, CA 04/22/2014


Lisa was great. Very thorough, listened well, understanding customer needs. Protects her client. Definitely will recommend and will use again.  This was a Corporate Re-location, and Lisa handled the added complexity like a PRO. Very Professional and was on top of everything.


Lisa was constantly looking out for my best interests.

Ms. Yvette C., Westlake Village, CA 04/20/2014


Lisa helped me to sell my home long distance. My home was located in California and I was currently living in Pennsylvania. I depended on her to keep me informed and to stay on top of things at the house, including coordinating contractors. She was always ahead of me, sending me updates just as I was thinking about an item. I never had to prod or nag her for updates or information. She also helped the buyers as they were not getting the level of direction and council that they should have. Without Lisa's efforts my house may not have closed at all due to some issues on the buyers side. With that said, Lisa was constantly looking out for my best interests in keeping the deal moving forward. My house would not have sold without her expertise, professionalism and attention to detail. Thank you Lisa!


Helped me navigate the adventure of buying my first property.

Ms. Gloria V., Westlake Village 03/31/2014


Lisa was just what I needed to help me navigate the adventure of buying my first property. Lisa always responded to calls and emails readily. She gave me suggestions from the beginning without pressuring me to buy. She helped to make sure I moved from one stage of the process to the next smoothly from beginning to end. She also suggested a lender that turned out tone another jewel in the business. Lisa advocated for my best interests with seller's realtor, HOA, escrow and so forth. I recommend Lisa without any doubt. 


Great at negotiating on our behalf on both sides of the transaction.

Ms. J. Resnick, Moorpark, CA 09/04/2013


I highly recommend Lisa. She represented us on both the purchase of our new home and sale of our previous home. She was able to navigate us through the current real estate environment with reliable expertise and was great at negotiating on our behalf on both sides of the transaction.


Pleasure to work with...very organized, calm and knowledgeable.

Ms. S. Walke, Thousand Oaks, CA 06/30/2013


Lisa is a pleasure to work with, very organized, calm and knowledgeable. She always responded very quickly to phone calls and emails. We would recommend her without hesitation!!


Was able to get me 109% of my asking price!

Mr. Michael B., Simi Valley, CA 06/04/2013


This was my second dealing with Lisa, having used her services to but the home 10 years ago. Every detail was handled with the utmost care and professionalism. Lisa was able to get me 109% of my asking price! If I ever require a real estate professional in all of Ventura County, Lisa Loprieno will be the one to call. I highly recommend her.


Great knowledge, patience and communication.

Mr. & Mrs. S. Moses, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa a top notch REALTOR with great knowledge, patience and communication. We interviewed many agents, but it was very clear that Lisa was the ONLY one I would trust with our home.


You clearly defined your game plan for selling the house.

Mr. G. S. Ehrlich, Westlake Village, CA


I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent work selling my house. You clearly defined your game plan for selling the house on our first visit and you stuck to it. You were very diligent in identifying all the steps you would take and then you followed up on each and every one of them. Your game plan was well thought out and successful. Your work staging my house for the sale was very professional and the comments from everyone who saw the house supported your efforts. I felt like you knew more about what my house should look like than I did, and I'm glad you took control of that aspect of the sale. The thing that I most appreciated during the time that the house was for sale was how well you kept me informed. Trying to sell a house is stressful, but your timely calls and input were very helpful. The follow-up calls after every showing made me fully appreciate how involved you were in the process. Once again, thank you. I would be happy to recommend you to anyone looking for a true professional to sell their house.


She has a vast knowledge of the area and really listened to our needs.

Mr. & Mrs. F. Snow, Lake Sherwood, CA


Lisa was tremendous in helping us find the perfect property. She has a vast knowledge of the area and really listened to our needs.


Responsive and thorough. She looked out for us every step of the way.

Mr. & Mrs. D. Nugent, Camarillo, CA


Lisa was responsive and thorough. She looked out for us every step of the way. Her challenges were greater, given that we live out of state. At several critical times in the process, she came to the rescue to keep us on the escrow schedule. There were the usual "hiccups" that Lisa minimized by working with the seller's agent, the loan officer and the escrow coordinator.


A wonderful professional and personal support during the difficult time of selling my family home.

S. Skarin, Ph.D., Westlake Village, CA


Lisa was a wonderful professional and personal support for me during the difficult time of selling my family home. Her caring and attention to detail made a hard event come together in a positive way for all. I highly recommend her as a person and as a professional.


Just what I needed to help me navigate the adventure of buying my first property.

Ms. G. Vargas, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa was just what I needed to help me navigate the adventure of buying my first property. Lisa always responded to calls and emails readily. She gave me suggestions from the beginning without pressuring me to buy. She helped to make sure I moved from one stage of the process to the next smoothly from beginning to end. She also suggested a lender that turned out tone another jewel in the business. Lisa advocated for my best interests with seller's realtor, HOA, escrow and so forth. I recommend LISA LOPRIENO without any doubt.


Lisa helped me to sell my home long distance

Ms. & Costa, Seller, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa helped me to sell my home long distance. My home was located in California and I was currently living in Pennsylvania. I depended on her to keep me informed and to stay on top of things at the house, including coordinating contractors. She was always ahead of me, sending me updates just as I was thinking about an item. I never had to prod or nag her for updates or information. She also helped the buyers as they were not getting the level of direction and council that they should have. Without Lisa's efforts my house may not have closed at all due to some issues on the buyers side. With that said, Lisa was constantly looking out for my best interests in keeping the deal moving forward. My house would not have sold without her expertise, professionalism and attention to detail. Thank you Lisa!


Very thorough, listened well, understanding customer needs. (Corporate Reloation)

Ms. A Frost, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa was great. Very thorough, listened well, understanding customer needs. Protects her client. Definitely will recommend and will use again.


This was the smoothest process I have ever gone through. She took care of everything

Ms. A. Ziolkowski, Westlake Village, CA


This was the smoothest process I have ever gone through. She took care of everything. When I asked, she had great advice as she really knew the market and advocated for me as a seller. I am so happy and would refer Lisa to anyone. Thanks for the great experience!


Wonderful to work with. (Corporate Relocation)

Ms. S. Duvall, Moorpark, CA


Lisa was wonderful to work with!


Our stress level was greatly reduced due to her expertise.

Mr. & Mrs. D. Weber, Camarillo, CA


Thanks to Lisa, our stress level was greatly reduced due to her expertise and patience in dealing with our endless array of questions. Would we recommend her? We would like to adopt her!


The best!

Ms. A Scott, Moorpark, CA


She was the best!


Wonderful!

Mr. & Mrs. Elliott, Agoura Hills, CA


We would absolutely recommend Lisa without reservation...and we have. She was wonderful!


Hard worker and quick response time.

Mr. & Mrs. R. Walke, Westlake Village, CA


Great job, Lisa! Very knowledgeable, pleasant to work with; hard worker and quick response time.


Represented our sale, purchase and we recommended to our parents!

Mr. & Mrs. A. Robison, Moorpark, CA


We highly recommend Lisa. She represented us on both the purchase of our new home and sale of our previous home. She was able to navigate us through the current real estate environment with reliable expertise and was great at negotiating on our behalf on both sides of the transaction Our recommendation is reflected in our subsequent recommendation to our parents, who used Lisa for the recent sale and purchase of their new home.


Completely honest and professional.

Mr. & Mrs. D. Lucchina, Thousand Oaks, CA


Completely honest and professional. Lisa always followed through. I wish more people followed her work ethic. Thanks, Lisa

, Buyer of Thousand Oaks home


Best Real Estate agent ever!

Ms. Lisa & Bill Pearson, Thousand Oaks, CA


Best Real Estate agent ever! Will engage her help again and recommend to everyone I know!


Lisa is a true professional with a sincere interest in her clients

Mr. R. Walsh & Ms. B. Fengler, agent, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa was fantastic! She was a great communicator, explaining the state of the market and all facets of the transaction. She was an important resource for the service providers and contractors before, during and after the sale of my Dad's home. Lisa is a true professional with a sincere interest in her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.


Informative, thorough, clear, professional and extremely helpful thoughtout the process.

Mr. A. Sotelo, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa was informative, thorough, clear, professional and extremely helpful thoughtout the process. Questions were answered within minutes of a phone call, text or email. In addition, she was a great neighbor who helped with the garage sale and keeping an eye out on the property. I wish I had had her when I bought my condo. She went far beyond the call of duty.


We were happy when we learned that you were representing the prospective buyer.

From the Seller, Mr. D. McDonnell, Westlake Village, CA


We were happy when we learned that you were representing the prospective buyer. It was truly wonderful to meet you and get to know you a bit during the process. I want to thank you for your tenacity and adeptness in managing the transaction. I know it wasn’t easy, and I respect your ability to get the deal done. Thanks again Lisa, you really are a gem!


She is a great communicator and agent.

Mrs. Connie S. Westlake Village, CA


Lisa handled the sale of our property in a highly professional manner. She was especially helpful in preparing the home for viewing, supervising all the details. Her advice and cooperation were invaluable. She is a great communicator and agent.


34 days from start to finish is a record!

Mrs. Diane A., Westlake Village, CA


You are the best! I don't know if anyone keeps records but I would say that 34 days from start to finish with a house in that condition is a record.


Great…from search to closing!

Mrs. P. Darejeh, Thousand Oaks, CA


Lisa was great from the initial house search to the final closing!


I plan to refer you to anyone who needs a Realtor.

Mr. & Mrs. D. Hubbs, Newbury Park, CA


It's been a pleasure working with such a nice and competent woman. I plan to refer you to anyone who needs a Realtor.....God bless you!


She took great care of us

Ms. S. Drews, Westlake Village/Thousand Oaks, CA


Lisa was, and still is amazing! She took great care of us and I look forward to working with her again soon.


Thank you for your professionalism, your kindness and strength of character

Mr. & Mrs. Prusak, Thousand Oaks, CA


Thank you for your professionalism, your kindness and strength of character guiding us through stressful times. Anyone knowing you and having you in their life is a very lucky soul.


Good at negotiation.

Dr. & Mrs. Kubo, Newbury Park, CA


We really appreciated her. She is a great Realtor with a warm heart. Also she is good at negotiation; gently but strongly. Thank you!


Professional, thorough, passionate and compassionate.

Ms. S. Farrell, Thousand Oaks


Lisa, Thank you for everything. I have never met a person, and never a realtor...as professional, thorough, passionate and compassionate about what they do.


Knowledgable, accomodating and professional.

J. To and A. Tran, Agoura Hills & Westlake Village, CA


Lisa was great to, work with - very knowledgable, accomodating and professional. We appreciate her services and would work with her again and would recommend her to family and friends.


Completely satisfied with Lisa and her handling of our recent transaction.

Mr. & Mrs. S. Akurathi, Oak Park, CA


We were completely satisfied with Lisa and her handling of our recent transaction. We would gladly use her again and would recommend her to family and friends in the future.


Someone we trust .

Mr. & Mrs. B. Champlain, Moorpark, CA


Lisa was wonderful. She is someone we trust and will recommend her to others.

She was on top of everything - very professional.


We give her an A+.

Mr. & Mrs. M. Alexander, Moorpark, CA


Lisa did an excellent job. We were very pleased. We give her an A+.


Follows up on every detail to make sure your transaction finalizes with the least amount of hassle.

Ms. P. Jue & Mr. N. Aronstein, Oak Park & Westlake Village, CA


Lisa is the most professional and honestly caring person my wife and I have ever met! Lisa follows up on every little detail to make sure your transaction finalizes with the least amount of time and hassle --true keeper! We have already recommended her to two of our friends!


Organized, friendly, flexible and responsive.

Mr. & Mrs. P. Halle, Westlake Village & Newbury Park, CA


Lisa was amazing! She was very organized, friendly, flexible and responsive. She was proactive in finding us the right property to meet our needs. Great experience!


The best of the best!

Mr. & Mrs. Steve H., Thousand Oaks, CA


Lisa is the best of the best. Together we found the house of our dreams!


A very thorough and dedicated professional.

Mr. & Mrs. M. Krause, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa is a warm, amiable, and considerate person who is also a very thorough and dedicated professional Real Estate agent. We were completely satisfied and impressed with Lisa.


Lisa is a rare find.

Mr. & Mrs. Hendry, Thousand Oaks, CA


Lisa is a rare find. She is the BEST at her job. She is a very detailed-oriented person who always has a smile. She knows her stuff. We love Lisa!!


On top of things and made the transaction go very smoothly.

Ms. A. Giglia, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa was absolutely wonderful. She was on top of things and made the transaction go very smoothly. I would highly recommend her!


Lisa makes the impossible happen and does it with a smile.

Mr. & Mrs. C. Stead, Moorpark, CA


Three transactions and counting! Lisa makes the impossible happen and does it with a smile. We love her!!


We knew we'd make the right decision...about the house and about our realtor.

Mr. & Mrs. R. Hoskins, Northridge, CA


Jill and I were clients of Lisa's during the most challenging time in our 20 year history of buying and selling real estate. We entered the market as buyers just as prices started to crash. Lisa couldn't have been more patient or understanding. She stayed in touch for months while keeping us updated on the ever shifting market. We were so fortunate to have someone who not only knew the market intimately but was confident enough in her judgment. As parents who were relocating to the area, we also appreciate her knowledge of the schools and neighborhoods. There wasn't a question Lisa wasn't able to answer informatively, and when we had our offer accepted on an ideal house, we knew we'd make the right decision...about the house and about our realtor.


Best in Class!

Mr. B. Nibarger, Thousand Oaks, CA


Lisa is a "Best in Class" agent!


Fabulous!

Mr. D. Novak, Thousand Oaks, CA


Lisa was fabulous! I would recommend Lisa in the future.


Followed through on all aspects of my transaction.

Mr. B. Daley, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa followed through on all aspects of my transaction. Thank you Lisa. You were great!


Gratitude…for working so diligently in getting us a good price for our home.

Mr. & Mrs. D. Rogers, Westlake Village, CA


We want to express our gratitude to you for working so diligently in getting us a good price for our home in such a tough real estate market. We certainly would recommend your services as a Realtor to any client wishing to either sell or purchase a home.


We can rely on you to help us.

Mr. Levine & Ms. Poppen, Thousand Oaks, CA


Thank you so much, Lisa for all your help in our rental situation. When we are ready to buy a home which, we hope won't be too much longer, we will definitely be calling you!!! You are the best!!! Thank you for all of your help and advice. It's great to know that we can rely on you to help us.


Would use Lisa again for future real estate needs.

Ms. Tsang, Westlake Village, CA


I would use Lisa again for future real estate needs and would recommend her.


Loved working with Lisa!

Pastor & Mrs. Thornton, Simi Valley, CA


We loved working with Lisa! Pastor Shawn Thornton, Sr. Pastor Calvary Community Church, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa made buying our first home together very easy and low stress.

Ms. Ziolkowski, Thousand Oaks, CA


Lisa made buying our first home together very easy and low stress. She knew the market and she saved us $$$ by getting us credit for closing. She was very pleasant and professional.


A positive attitude, a strong outlook.

Mr. & Ms. Grey, Newbury Park, CA


My husband Adam and I discovered Lisa Loprieno through a mutual real estate friend of ours. Adam and I were ready to purchase our first home together, and our search began in December 2007. By the time February 2008 had rolled around, we had very little luck finding anything close to what we were looking for and had almost given up all hope. That is until we called our friend. She had someone perfect for us in mind, and that was Lisa Loprieno. Throughout the course of the next 5 months, Lisa had navigated us through many homes and various cities, including Simi Valley, Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park and Camarillo. The day we found our "dream house," the moment we saw it, we knew it was "the one". In less than an hour, Lisa dropped everything and 30 minutes later we were signing papers. This would be the 8th house we bid on, and Lisa ensured we weren't going to let this one slip by. Her constant phone calls and quick responses to numerous paperwork requests impressed the seller’s agent. We believe it's one of the reasons we got this house. Lisa also used her excellent negotiating skills and helped us to receive numerous credits from the bank for repairs, etc. Unbeknown to us at the time, the house was owned by Indymac Bank, who filed for bankruptcy and closed their doors on the very same day we closed on our house, July 11, 2008. Needless to say, we just barely made it in! We have never met such a driven individual as Lisa Loprieno. There were times I thought she would eventually have to give up on us, because a seemingly unaccommodating market, but she never gave up hope on us, not once. Even when we were at times clearly frustrated with the routine of falling in love with a home, only to lose the home to higher bids, Lisa always kept a positive attitude, a strong outlook for us and helped keep our spirits up. She had this special way of making us feel like we were her most important clients and nothing else mattered. Even with the endless hours she dedicated to showing us houses, calling agents and doing hours of research for us, we always felt like we were her number one priority above everything else.

I can say with complete confidence that if it weren't for Lisa, we would have never gotten into this house, the home of our dreams. If the day ever comes for us to sell this house and start looking for a new one, I've got Lisa's number on speed dial, just in case!


She possesses great integrity, honesty, is steadfast in her mission to be the very best and works di

Joan Young, Vice President, Sotheby's International Realty, Westlake Vlg., CA


It is with pride and pleasure that I recommend my associate, Lisa Loprieno, as an outstanding real estate professional. Lisa epitomizes all the characteristics of success. She possesses great integrity, honesty, is steadfast in her mission to be the very best and works diligently. Lisa has received great acclamations from past. Moreover, Lisa is a listener. She is patient and respectful and really responds. Her drive, energy and passion to fulfill her client's needs is evidenced by her many smooth transactions. She is creative and resourceful and it shows! Whether you are listing your home or looking to purchase one, you could not be better served than to choose Lisa as your Realtor.


She is great to work with.

Mr. Adams & Ms. Fowler, Simi Valley, CA


We have worked with Lisa on several occasions and would highly recommend her. She is great to work with.


It was such a pleasure to work with such a professional agent.

Sally Brown, Coldwell Banker, Westlake Vlg, CA


I really do want to thank you for all of your efforts with this transaction. It was such a pleasure to work with such a a professional agent. Let's do it again, sometime.


We appreciate your persistence, accuracy and hard work!

Mr. & Mrs. Wood, Westlake Village, CA


Thank you so much for your help in leasing our home in just two days! You were professional, upbeat and most importantly, produced the results we wanted. After calling you on Friday, we had an ad in the paper, our home in the MLS and an Open House planned for Sunday. You knew the area well and did a very good job for us. And, now that you have listed our home, we appreciate your persistence, accuracy and hard work!


Utmost professional in all aspects of this transaction.

Mr. & Mrs. Suval, West Hills, CA


Our agent, Lisa Loprieno, was an utmost professional in all aspects of this transaction. I have already and will continue to recommend her to any perspective buyers I meet in the future.


Great!

Mr. R. Smith, Simi Valley, CA


Lisa was great!


Went the extra mile.

Mr. & Mrs. B. Adams, Simi Valley, CA


Lisa Loprieno was great with us! She really went the extra mile to make sure we were happy!


It was like working with a close friend from the moment we met!

Mr. & Ms. Stead, Simi & Moorpark, CA


Lisa was absolutely amazing! She made our first home purchase easy and stress-free! It was like working with a close friend from the moment we met! Thanks, Lisa.


Lisa was absolutely amazing! She made our first home purchase easy and stress-free! It was like work

Ms. J. Ross, Thousand Oaks, CA


Lisa was wonderful - thorough, informative, patient and professional.


My fifth real estate purchase and by far the most effortless.

Mr. M. Burchardi, Simi Valley, CA


This was my fifth real estate purchase and by far the most efortless. Lisa Loprieno and staff did a fantastic job, making a difficult close very simple for me. They are true professionals and will be called upon again.


A pleasure.

Mr. & Mrs. A. Espinoza, Simi Valley, CA


It was a pleasure working with Lisa Loprieno.


Extremely efficient.

Mr. & Ms. McCracken, Westlake Village, CA


Lisa was extremely efficient and professional. We really appreciated all she did for us. We will recommend her to everyone we know.


Lisa was extremely efficient and professional. We really appreciated all she did for us. We will rec

Mr. & Ms. Finney, Westlake Village, CA


We just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how much we appreciate your handling of the sale of our house! The best compliment I give you is that you handled everything in a very professional manner. You now are the example of professionalism that I will compare all Realtors against.


Your client certainly made a wise choice when choosing you as their agent.

Ms. J Reznick, The Reznick Group, Westlake Village, CA


Congratulations on closing our escrow together. It is always gratifying to assist in closing a successful sale as well as to provide the type of service that makes a pleasant experience for buyers and sellers. We want to thank you for your role in helping us achieve that goal. We want to compliment you on your professional service. Your client certainly made a wise choice when choosing you as their agent. We enjoyed being a member of your team and look forward to working with you again.


Your support, trust and confidence are greatly appreciated.

Ms. K. Gow, Senior Loan Officer, Simi Valley, CA


I want to take a moment to thank you for the opportunity to work with you on our recently closed escrows. It was a pleasure to work with you, and I will always look forward to many future transactions. Your support, trust and confidence are greatly appreciated.


As a first time buyer, you really instilled confidence in me.

Ms. R. Paisley, Thousand Oaks, CA


Are there even any words I can say to thank you? I really can't believe it actually happened...and on time! As a first time buyer, you really instilled confidence in me and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I am very thankful for everything you did for me. From day one, you truly went out of your way to make this happen and I really appreciate all of your support and guidance. You have a special talent as a Realtor and I am happy and lucky that I got to work with you. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to buy and sell and when I sell, get ready...I'm coming back!


Thank you for staying in close contact and being on top of the paperwork.

Shirley Richards, Coldwell Banker, Westlake Vlg., CA


I want to thank you for staying in close contact and being on top of the paperwork with me. We should have a successful closing on time.


I give Lisa an A++!

Mr. & Ms. J. Jeffers, Thousand Oaks, CA


John and I give Lisa an A++! We have already recommended her to our family and friends. We will continue to refer her in addition to using her for ALL of our future transactions.


Always professional, understanding, courteous and attentive.

Mr. & Ms. R. Carter, Newbury Park, CA


Lisa was wonderful. She is always professional, understanding, courteous and attentive. Thank you.


Listens to clients' needs and requests, always respecting their wishes.

Mr. & Ms. J. Falsey, Moorpark, CA


Lisa is an excellent Realtor with a lot of expertise and professionalism. She is very patient and really listens to clients' needs and requests, always respecting their wishes. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market.


We appreciate her willingness to treat us as partners in the process.

Mr. & Ms. R. Mitchell, Agoura, CA


We acknowledge our Realtor, Lisa Loprieno for her phenomenal efforts in helping us to achieve our dream of purchasing our first home. We appreciate her willingness to treat us as partners in the process. Lisa demonstrated an ability to be assertive, confident, caring and professional. We would gladly work with Lisa again and recommend her to other contacts and friends either purchasing or selling their home.


A wonderful, sincere, and honest agent.

Mr. & Ms. Mellor, Thousand Oaks, CA


Lisa is a wonderful, sincere, and honest agent. We could ask for nothing more!


She made us feel very comfortable the whole time.

Mr. & Mrs. A. Johnson, Wood Ranch, CA


Lisa was very friendly and professional. She made us feel very comfortable the whole time we worked with her! She was very helpful too and flexible with our schedule.


Met…a very stringent timeline, which enabled us to complete a 1031 tax-deferred exchange.

Mr. J. Connor, Vice President, DAUM Commercial Real Estate Services, Woodland Hills, CA


I'm writing this letter to offer my strongest recommendation of Lisa Loprieno. She recently listed a home we owned in Westlake Village which was a rental property for a number of years. Selling a rental property is always a challenge, especially when you have to consider existing tenants, upkeep issues and long term deferred maintenance. Lisa was very professional in handling these issues and worked very hard to coordinate showing the property to prospective buyers, other real estate brokers, and outside vendors and contractors. She provided up-to-the minute market information (including recent comparable sales and competing homes on the market) so as to establish the best pricing strategy and was very meticulous with her follow through. She was a stabilizing influence on the transaction and a frequent problem solver of issues, which came up along the way. Most importantly, Lisa accomplished everything she promised she would do, including successfully closing a very difficult transaction on the house. This included meeting a very stringent timeline, which enabled us to complete a 1031 tax-deferred exchange on another investment property we purchased using the proceeds from the house. As a 22-year veteran of commercial real estate investments, I feel Lisa is one of the most professional residential real estate agents I've had the pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her whether you're looking to buy or sell residential real estate in the area, and I wouldn't hesitate to use her again when the need arises.


As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park, Agoura Hills, Moorpark, Simi Valley, and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

What are your needs?