Vendors

REFERRAL SERVICES DIRECTORY:

Although I believe that these businesses will meet or exceed your expectations, please qualify each provider before using their service.

1031 Exchange Dino Champagne 310-508-7367 Asset Presevation Inc. dino@apiexchange.com
Architect Daniel Solanet 805-495-2969 Studio Solanet Ltd. daniel@solanet.net
AC Ducts/Asbestos Green Air Quality 800-630-6701 Green Air Quality greenairexperts.com
AC Heating Affordable AC/Heating 805-492-6500 Affordable AC & Heating brianized@sbcglobal.net
AC Heating Conejo Valley HVAC 805-499-0448 Conejo Valley HVAC  
AC Contractor Alladin HVAC 805-480-0327 Alladin HVAC  
Appliances/AC Heating Conejo Valley Appliances 805-499-0447 Conejo Valley Appliances/AC  
Appraiser Warren Glath 818-606-2960    
Appraiser    Heather Romano 805-796-0818 allproappraisal@verizon.net  
Acoustic Removal Harvey Aingworth 805-381-0389 Acoustic Ceiling Removed  
Allergies in Home Allergy Sweep 888-936-4295 Stacey Duson www.allergysweep.com
Asbestos Abatement Alliance Environmental 805-378-6590 Don McMillan  
Attorney Cohen Law Firm 805-267-7147 Randall Cohen www.racohenlawfirm.com
Attorney Sam Manfredi 805-379-1919 Manfredi, Levine, Eccles & Miller  
Attorney Scott Kudler 805-379-0595 Scott Kudler, Law Corp scott@kudlerlaw.com
Auto Body Westlake Auto Collision 818-597-1779 Westlake Auto Collision  www.westlakeautocollision.com
Auto Mechanics Mark McKinstry 805-494-1116 Rite-Away Automotive  
Bathroom/Tile/Grout Greg 818-577-9811 Pfinishing Touch www. pfinishingtouch.com
Bookkeeping Services Sylvia Walke 805-551-5222 SKW Bookkeeping sylvia@sylviawalke.com
Bee Removal Service Ron O'Brien   877-227-2596 Bee Specialist www.beespecialsit.net
Business Financing Reg Byrd 805-449-2411 Direct Connect Ventures www.DirectConnectVentures.com
CPA Mark Englander 805-374-7374 Englander& Englander  
CPA Rod Simonds 805-402-9282    
Carpet Cleaning Maui Khalil 805-583-3005 Service Master  
Carpet Cleaning Daniel Lopez 818-470-6598 D&D Carpet Cleaning Svc.  
Chimney Service Top Hat Chimney Svc. 805-653-8051 Cleaning, Repair & Service  
Chiropractor David Diehl 805-496-1000 Maximized Life Chiro www.living2themax.com
Chiropractor Pierre Fey 805-495-0110 Fey Chiropractic http://feychiropractic.com
Commercial Real Estate Jim Connor 805-660-2884 Daum Commercial james.connor@daumcommerical.com
Contractor Bill Champlain 818-807-7700  General Contractor billchamplain@gmail.com
Credit Repair Cheryl Bond 805-231-1717 Platinum One Credit Repair cbond@platinumonecredit.com
Dentist Dr. Destler 805-499-1253 Community Dental  
Dentist Dr Chris Whetstone 805-496-9393    
Dog Sitting Gale Sloan 818-597-2624 Gale's Doggie Care  
Doors Coast Door & Hardware 805-499-0029 Coast Door & Hardware  
Dry Cleaner North Ranch Cleaners 805-496-6000 NR Cleaners  
Electrician Agoura Electric 818-706-1452   www.agouraelectric.com
Electrician GEC Electric 818-888-6364 Greg Cross  
Electrician John Doty 805-279-8682    
Escrow Brynne Bradbrook 805-496-7254 Affirmative Escrow
Escrow Jodi Hunter 805-418-9830 First CA Escrow jodi.hunter@fcescrow.com
Estate Sales Robert Vincent 818-400-3026   www.estatesalesbyrv.com
Eye Doctor Dr. Charles Cooper 805-495-0458 Lynn Eye Medical Group  
Fencing Finest Fencing 805-581-5826 Finest Fencing www.finestfencing.com
Flooring, Hardwood Shumar Hardwood Flooring 310-301-4724 Chuck Shumar woodguy55@hotmail.com
Franchise Financing Reg Byrd 805-449-2411 Direct Connect Ventures www.DirectConnectVentures.com
Financial Planning Doug Ruland, CLA 818-512-1016 Team Financial Partners druland@teamfinancialpartners.com
 Furniture DonationsFurniture Foundation of the Conejo Susan Clifford 818-874-3186 ffofc2015@gmail.com
Garage Doors Falcon Doors 805-493-4949 Falcon Doors  
Gardener Israel Ramirez 805-908-1401    
Hair Stylist Lisa Kudler 818-879-1898 Cleo's Hair Salon  
Handyman Brad Bruin 805-526-5010    
Handyman Nick Solare 805-341-5413    
Handyman/Contractor Charlie Callihan 805-791-6078 Kitchens/Additions  
Home Inspector Joe Nernberg 818-292-7242 Amerispec  
Home Inspector Joe Lavin 805-407-1119 Home Team Inspection www.hometeaminspection.com/lavin
Home Inspector Kevin Suitter 805-402-1112 Home Spec KevinSuitter@yahoo.com
Home Inspector Richard Ongonia 818-735-0075 Calspec  
Home Warranty First American 800-698-0422 Tamara Rossie-Molina  
Home Warranty Elaine Nacson 800-800-8880 American Home Shield enacson@ahslink.com
Housecleaners Juana & Norma Solares 818-802-7638 Solares Housecleaning  
Housecleaners Telma Ochoa 805-341-8931    
Insurance Agent Rick Curtis 805-496-7841 Allstate rcurtis@allstate.co
Insurance Agent Nicole Oaks-Wilson 805-484-1070 Farmer's Ins. nwilson@farmersagent.com
Insulation/Ductwork Broken Drum Insulation 818-640-6845    
Jeweler Kirk Jewelers 805-497-0738 Anjou Jewelers  
Kitchens   818-879-1219 Crown Kitchens  
Landscape Designer Design Concepts 805-522-1266 Marsh Sanders  
Lender Cheryl Glath 805-231-8693 Skyline Financial http://cherylglath.skylinehomeloans.com/
Lender Kelly McKinney 805-750-3718 CA Premiere Lending kelly.a.mckinney@chase.com
 Lender Dale Smith 805-381-4500 Comerica Bank dpsmith@comerica.com
Lender Jim Stanton 805-374-7755 Advance Financial JLSStanton@gmail.com
Locksmith Neil's Key Service 818-363-8010 Neil's Key Service  
Moving Best Moves 805-375-0765 Best Moves  
Moving Affordable Moving 661-254-7823 Affordabel Moving/Storage  
Moving Ralph's Moving Svc. 805-477-7556 Ralph's Moving Service (818)889-8028
Mold, etc. Precision Environmental 805-797-0039 Jehremy Foster www.precisionenv.com
Organizing/Packing Svc. Geri Gross 805-402-6699    
Painter Nicholas Tamayo 818-383-1508    
Painter Upton Painting 805-338-8321 Sloan Upton  
Photographer, Homes Skyview Pix 805-796-1017 Rick Alexander skyviewpix@sbcglobal.net
Photographer, Portraits Photography by Joel 818-706-3778 Joel Bogeberg www.photographybyjoel.com
Plumber Shapiro & Sons 818-968-9511 Shapiro & Sons  
Plumber Jeff Gambino 805-493-0203 Gambino Plumbing  
Pool Service Paragon Pools 805-497-8672 Paragaon Pool/Spa www.paragonpoolspa.com/
Pool Construction/Design ClearFlo Pools 805-428-0132 Brandon & Chuck www.clearflopools.com
Relocation Services   818-515-3465 Journey's End Relo. info@journeysend.com
Remodeling, General Bill Champlain 818-807-7700  
Remodeling, Kitchens & Baths Ginny Jones 805-482-5114 Showcase Kitchens  & Baths www.showcasekitchensandbaths.com
Roofing Ken Stoer 805-373-7354 Reliable Roofing Reli4u2@aol.com
Roofing Scott Baumgard 805-523-2461 Shelter Roofing www.shelterroofing.com
Roofing Trevor Connor 805-660-2886 NuTech NXT Cool Coat  
Senior Living Lloyd Hartley 818-991-3544 Meadowbrook Senior Living  
Signs   805-446-0077 Fast Signs 290@fastsigns.com
Staging Papillon Staging 805-486-8500 Laura Arnold www.papillonhouse.com
Staging Vicki DeFina 805-368-4710 DeFina Interior Designs  
Staging/Decorating/Color Jennifer Grey 805-428-3903   www.houzz.com/pro/jennifergreyinteriors/jennifer-grey-interiors-color-and-design
Temporary Housing The Knolls Apts. 805-493-4807 The Knolls www.srgliving.com
Termite Inspection Kevin Marsden (805) 480-3648 Summit Termite  
Termite Inspection All Guard Termite (805) 642-7433 All Guard Termite  
Title Rep. Michelle Scruggs (805) 443-7494 Lawyer's Title mscrugs@ltic.com
Title Rep. Shannon Blommer (805) 402-4859 Ticor Title shannon@shannonbloomer.com
Title Rep. Sheri Hartley (805)427-2708 Equity Title sheri.hartley@equitytitle.com
Title Rep. Tammy Majus (805)233-1919 First American tammymajus@aol.com
Tree Service Brian Ordelheide (818) 597-2535 Above & Beyond Tree Service  
Vet Dr. Watase (805)495-1059 Anza Animal Clinic  
Vet Conejo Valley Vet (805) 495-4671 Conejo Valley Vet  
Window Cleaning Brian Bortel (805) 495-8564 Brian's Window Svc. www.BriansWindowService.net
Window Replacement Sam Kayhani (805) 310-8332 Progressive Windows  
Windows/Doors Scott Williams (805) 493-5660 Creative Windows & Doors creativewindowsndoors@msn.com
Windows/Doors Agoura Sash & Door (805) 449-2840